TOP

Contact Us

Boeger Winery

1709 Carson Rd. | Placerville, CA 95667
530-622-8094 | 800/655-2634Wholesale/restaurant inquiries

General Inquiries - info@boegerwinery.com

 Wholesale/restaurant inquiries

Staff Directory

Justin Boeger

Winemaker | justin@boegerwinery.com

Byron Elmendorf

Assistant Winemaker | byron@boegerwinery.com

Greg Boeger

Vineyard Manager | greg@boegerwinery.com

Rebecca Stoddard

Accounting | admin@boegerwinery.com

Lexi Boeger

Marketing | lexi@boegerwinery.com

Carl Kienert

National Sales Manager | carl@boegerwinery.com

Tara De La Rosa

Hospitality Administrator: Events/Tasting Room/Wine Club | tara@boegerwinery.com