' Boeger Winery - Contact Us

Contact Us

Boeger Winery

1709 Carson Rd. | Placerville, CA 95667
530-622-8094 | 800/655-2634Wholesale/restaurant inquiries

General Inquiries - info@boegerwinery.com

Donation Request - info@boegerwinery.com

 Wholesale/restaurant inquiries

Staff Directory


Greg Boeger,

Vineyard Manager | greg@boegerwinery.com

Justin Boeger,

Winemaker | justin@boegerwinery.com

Lexi Boeger,

Marketing | lexi@boegerwinery.com

Jim Schmitgal,

National Sales Manager | jim@boegerwinery.com

Tara De La Rosa,

Hospitality Director - Tasting Room/Events/Wine Club | tara@boegerwinery.com

Byron Elmendorf,

Assistant Winemaker | byron@boegerwinery.com

Rebecca Stoddard,

Accounting | admin@boegerwinery.com